Release message from quarantine

Questions and answers about how to do stuff
Post Reply
uzisuicida
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Jan 2019 06:24

Release message from quarantine

Post by uzisuicida » 24 Jan 2019 06:37

Hello with everyone,

Recently install version 3.0.2.6, when an email is marked as spam, it is put in quarantine, but I do not have the option to release the message.

Show only this:

Image

But in another installed version, it shows me this:

Image

Thanks!

henk
Posts: 359
Joined: 14 Dec 2015 22:16
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Release message from quarantine

Post by henk » 24 Jan 2019 14:13

best option is to compair the config files from the ' current' and the 'other' efa

Do you have Spam Actions = store?
searching this forum will show several posts on this topic.
viewtopic.php?t=971
viewtopic.php?t=2189

uzisuicida
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Jan 2019 06:24

Re: Release message from quarantine

Post by uzisuicida » 31 Jan 2019 19:49

Hi henk,

problem solved deleting these files:

/var/www/html/mailscanner/temp/GeoIP.dat
/var/www/html/mailscanner/temp/GeoIPv6.dat

Thanks!

henk
Posts: 359
Joined: 14 Dec 2015 22:16
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Release message from quarantine

Post by henk » 31 Jan 2019 21:33

You could replace the geoip files with a recent copy viewtopic.php?t=3311

Post Reply