gepip script first run during init?

Request and discuss new features you would like to have.
Post Reply
SharazJek
Posts: 66
Joined: 01 Sep 2016 05:15
Location: Dallas, TX

gepip script first run during init?

Post by SharazJek » 16 Sep 2016 20:27

during the first week of operation, i notice that all the IPs in the report are unknown, until i manually ran the geoip update function. could this be worked into the initial script as well?

User avatar
shawniverson
Posts: 2880
Joined: 13 Jan 2014 23:30
Location: Rushville, Indiana, USA
Contact:

Re: gepip script first run during init?

Post by shawniverson » 16 Sep 2016 20:45

Version eFa 4.0.0 now available!

SharazJek
Posts: 66
Joined: 01 Sep 2016 05:15
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: gepip script first run during init?

Post by SharazJek » 16 Sep 2016 20:58

you are freaking awesome :)

Post Reply